Uncategorized

Opening Post

First, I’d like to mention the fact that I am currently a stay at home mom, I have worked outside of home as a mother & loathed every second spent away from my littles. Although I may occasionally fuss & complain about being watched in the bathroom or how many arguments with a 3 year old I had today, there isn’t a single thing I would rather be doing with my time on this earth!

There are countless things I enjoy doing or aspire to. I have dreams & goals just like any other woman (or man). Most of mine just happen to involve 2 miniature versions of myself & the man-child I call my husband.

So, I spend most of my time searching for new ways to do just that! Making & acheving goals & spending fun, loving, quality time with my family… All the while, spreading smiles, taking photos & making as many fond memories as 24 hours will hold!

Finally, I started this blog to share these helpful tips & crazy moments with those on a similar path in life! I hope you get as much out of it as I have put in & that you may share similar interests with me as well!

Thanks for reading- #MomGameStrong

Leave a Reply

