Confessions of Mom · DIY · DIY Mom · Girly · Gold · Parenting Tips & Tricks · Party · Party supplies · Pink · Shopping · Uncategorized · Yellow

Surprise Party (supply kit)

Birthdays, baby showers, wedding showers & more!
To an extent, all of us are familiar with the stress that comes with party planning. From guests to food, decorations & games, the possibilities are endless! The necessities on the other hand, don’t have to be so much of a headache! I’m a DIY Mom through & through! Any time I can make something with my own hands & scraps I’m ALL for it!
My 6 year old daughter is coming home from visiting her daddy in Washington state in a matter of a few days. Her birthday has just passed & unfortunately I didn’t have her here with me to celebrate, that was a hard day for this mama! Light bulb! Poor your energy into planning the event of a lifetime for her instead of collecting tears in a corner!
So…I went straight to Pinterest & started my hunt for cute ideas to make the party pop with pretties & fun!
I would be lying if I said I didn’t find anything worthy of trying on Pinterest, we all know better! BUT!!! Instead of being struck with inspiration for DIY party projects, I found a pre-built “necessity” supply kit that was too damn cute to pass up! Not to mention, I was running out of time & couldn’t do it all on my own! So this was perfect! I could get my hands on this kit & add to it based off of the colors & theme, YES!!
Included in this particular kit is as listed below:
* 3PCS(10″) tissue paper flowers pom poms 1 Pink, 1 Cream & 1 Gold Polka Dots
* 3PCS(12″) tissue paper flowers pom poms 1 Pink, 1 Cream & 1 Gold Polka Dots
* PACK OF 12 SHEETS paper tassel Pink, Cream & Gold Color
* 2PCS(6.5 FT) Polka Dot paper garland Pink, Cream & Gold Colors
* A generous amount (80G) of loose table confetti mixed Pink, Gold & Glitter
* FREE BONUS ITEM VAlue $11.99- Happy Birthday Banner
* Instruction leaflet
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!!

Shop Amazon & save 33% for a limited time! πŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌ
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XFH8LZ5

Leave a Reply

