Confessions of Mom · Family Fitness · FitFam · FitMom · Fitness · outdoors · resistance bands · Uncategorized · workout

Workout with Resistance bands! πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌ


Typically for me, working out in general is enough. Getting myself & the kiddos dressed, fed & entertained is the hardest part. I genuinely enjoy how a good workout makes me feel! During my sessions I’m pumped & determined to smash it! Afterwards, it’s the almost immediate burn that I thrive off of!
Like most, I have a pretty legit routine to follow & for the most part it does the trick for what I’m after. Two weeks into a certain weight category & it’s time to amp it up a little in order to progress in my strength & abilities.

The gym I use pretty much has it all! With the exception of a few accessories such as cable cuffs, weight belts & resistance bands. The more I go, the more I want to try! I follow a gaggle of fitness gurus on social media & have seen countless ways to add to your typical workout & change it up a bit.

One of my favorite interests has always been in resistance bands. Previously, I had a single band with handles & really enjoyed the difference it seemed to make. BUT, the handles make it difficult to use in most exercises I tend to enjoy most. Loop bands seem to offer a greater variety of possibilities & different levels of resistance unlike my old single rope band.

So, I finally found a set of loop bands that are absolutely perfect for me & my routines! This particular set comes with 4 bands of different colors & levels of resistance from light to extra heavy. I added a heavy resistance band to my last workout & let me tell ya, the difference was unbelievable!

Powered by excitement & inspiration, I completely slayed my workout! These babies are no joke! Before I made it back to the house, I was trembling & on fire from head to toe! Honestly, I will never use another kind of resistance band! These have gone above & beyond any expectations I may have previously had!

You can get them on Amazon for the crazy low price of $9.98! This is a limited time offer saving you a total of $26.01! That’s HUGE!! Shop Amazon today! πŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌπŸ‘‡πŸΌ

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0714FMPK4

Leave a Reply

